New Apparatus Sales:

Justin Howell - Southeast U.S. Sales
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (614) 560-0242
Email: Justin.Howell@sutphencorp.com
Lynn Rich - Western U.S., Canada & International Sales
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (614) 795-3806
Email: Lynn.Rich@sutphencorp.com
Nick Faulkner - Northeast U.S. Sales
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (513) 503-2296
Email: Nick.Faulkner@sutphencorp.com
Clark Green - National Sales Manager
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (740) 815-7000
Email: Clark.Green@sutphencorp.com
Matt Reda - International Sales Manager

Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (614) 365-1987
Email: Matt.Reda@sutphencorp.com

Zach Rudy - Director of Sales & Marketing
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (469) 371-8041
Email: Zach.Rudy@sutphencorp.com





Service & Refurbishment:

Monday through Friday, 7:00AM to 5:00PM Eastern Time
(937) 969-8851
(937) 969-8869 (FAX)

For Emergency 24-Hour Service Assistance, Please call:
(866) 287-5549


Parts Sales:

Jeff Burns - SP70, SL75, SA75, SL100, and Stainless Steel Pumpers
Toll Free: (800)343-2712
Email: Jeff.Burns@sutphen.com

Doug Pace - SP95, SP100, SP110, SPH100, SPI112, SAI110, Shield Series, and Monarch Pumpers
Toll Free: (866)287-5549
Email: dpace@sutphencorp.com